Yhteystiedot

Avoin ammattiopisto-hanke
Etelä-Savon ammattiopisto

Kuukuskuja 1/1
50100 Mikkeli

Marianne Hyttinen-Lilja
projektipäällikkö

Etelä-Savon ammattiopisto
PL 304, Raviradantie 4-6
50101 Mikkeli
Puh. 044 711 5642
marianne.hyttinen-lilja@esedu.fi
www.esedu.fi

Jukka Pesonen
projektiasiantuntija

Etelä-Savon ammattiopisto
PL 304, Raviradantie 4-6
50101 Mikkeli
Puh. 050 389 1269
jukka.pesonen@esedu.fi
www.esedu.fi

Tuula Laukkanen
erityispedagogi

Etelä-Savon ammattiopisto
PL 304, Raviradantie 4-6
50101 Mikkeli
Puh. 044 711 5831
tuula.laukkanen@esedu.fi
www.esedu.fi


Mirja Holappa
lehtori

Savonlinnan ammatti- ja aikuisopisto
PL 12, Pohjolankatu 4-6
57201 Savonlinna
Puh. 044 550 66 29
vaihde 015 550 6000 mirja.holappa@samiedu.fi
www.samiedu.fi

Tiina Lajunen
palveluohjaaja

Savonlinnan ammatti- ja aikuisopisto
PL 12, Pohjolankatu 4-6
57201 Savonlinna
Puh. 044 550 66 32
vaihde 015 550 6000
tiina.lajunen@samiedu.fi
www.samiedu.fi

Outi Holappa
projektisihteeri

Etelä-Savon ammattiopisto
PL 304, Raviradantie 4-6
50101 Mikkeli
Puh. 044 711 5301
outi.holappa@esedu.fi
www.esedu.fi

Esedu Samiedu facebook